We are in social networks

/

1 = 50

Bronya Facade


Thermal insulation Bronya Facade
Applied onto concrete surface 1mm at a time!
Extra-fine thermal insulation Bronya Facade. This is the first in the world extra-fine ceramic thermal insulating material which can be applied by 1mm layer at a time and which has vapor permeability of a high-quality facade paint. Extra-fine thermal insulation Bronya Facade has been developed especially for concrete surfaces. Due to high heat-reflective properties and reduced labor costs for coat application if compared to similar extra-fine thermal insulators at least by half, it will be the best solution for construction professional thermal insulation for you and your clients.
Extra-fine thermal insulation Bronya Facade is an extra-fine liquid ceramic thermal insulating material which can be applied by 1 to 3mm layers at a time (which depends on application type) and which has vapor permeability of a high-quality facade paint (0.03). Bronya Facade is a weather-resistant high-viscous compound specially developed for thermal insulation of vertical surfaces. The coat applied inside and outside of a wall forms single jointless surface and preserves heat all over the room what has a positive effect on microclimate.
Bronya Facade reflects up to 80% of visible solar and infra-red radiation spectrum. It results in significantly reduced indoor heating in summer time and lower conditioning expenditures, and in winter time it can reduce heat loss by up to 30%. Thermal insulation Bronya Facade is a long-life material having high adhesion to any construction materials and repellent properties along with good vapor permeability.
Liquid ceramic thermal insulation Bronya Facade is used for heat insulation of plastered, concrete, brick, wooden and other surfaces of enclosing structures of buildings and constructions when for inside and outside jobs. Ceramic thermal insulation Bronya Facade can be covered with emulsion-based acrylic paint or papered. Bronya Facade can be tinted only provided that it follows our process sheet and our recommendations on colour paste selection and technical details.
Application of Bronya Facade helps to:
- ensure thermal insulation both inside and outside a wall;
- preserve usable area size (with indoor thermo insulation);
- not increase structural unit load;
- insulate facades of complicated architectural solutions (including reconstruction works);
- improve premises thermal comfort;
- reduce expenditures and time for construction works.
Thermal insulating paint Bronya Facade is also great if applying together with Bronya Antorust modification. For instance, rated thickness of an extra-fine thermal insulation to be applied onto a ferrous metal tank is 2.5mm of mascoat, alfatek, tsm ceramic, teplos-top and etc, as well as our basic modification Bronya Classic. At least 6 layers were required (1st layer of primer plus 5 layers of 0.5mm coat with interlayer drying during 24 hours. Our solution - just three layers (!):
1st layer - 0.5mm of Bronya Antirust (this is not only rust lock but also modifier, adhesive agent and hydrobonder (due to its high indicator of film formation).
2nd layer applied after 24 hours - 1mm of Bronya Facade
3rd layer applied after 24 hours - 1mm of Bronya Facade
Order a free sample and you will see that claimed specifications are true!
You can find Bronya Facade guideline in Technical Documentation section.

Extra-fine thermal insulation Bronya Facade is delivered in the following packages:
Bronya Facade 5L
   5
Bronya Facade 5L
   10
Bronya Facade 5L
   20



Extra-fine thermal insulation Bronya Facade NF
Bronya Facade NF is identical by form and package with low-flammable (basic) modification.

Video test for Bronya Facade NF not-flammability

It is important to note! - as of today, we are not aware of similar not flammable thermal insulating coats having identical with our basic modifications thermal conductivity of 0.001; - and also we are not aware of complete competing equivalents of these modifications produced by other LCTIM manufacturers.
However the market has:
- non-flammable coats with NF (non-flammability) certificate including coats produced by manufacturers of LCITM with some (or with no) thermophysical effect who suggest to apply it onto their basic modification (which thermal conductivity is not confirmed by the way) in order to supposedly receive finishing thermal insulating coat with non-flammability certification... No comments
- liquid ceramic thermal insulating material having non-flammability certificate but which claimed thermophysics is 2-8 times higher than 0.001 (in most cases with no legal confirmation of thermal conductivity at all).


Table of specifications for Bronya Facade
IndicatorUnitValue
Coat formSmooth, uniform, mat white color film
Coat resistance to temperature
drop from -40° to +60°
Coat form no changes
Service life for concrete and metal surfaces in boreal climate (Moscow)
yearsnot less than 15
Material thermal conductivity coefficient
W/m° 0,0012
Material vapor conductivity coefficient
mg/m h Pa0,03
Surface temperature during material application°from +7 to +120
Service temperature
°from -60 to +120
Material density at 20°, kg/m3kg/m3600±10%
Volatile matter content, max%43
Hydrogen ion exponent7,5-11,0
Drying and film formation time at 20±2° , minh24
Coat adhesion with respect to peeling-off force, min
  • to concrete and brick surface
  • to steel
MPa
1,3
2,2
Coat resistance to static impact at 20±2° , min
  • Water
  • 5% NaOH solution
Coat form
no changes
no changes

Authorization

Not register?

Contacts

8-800-550-34-34

+7 (8442) 50 62 30

Address: Russian Federation, Volgograd, Batalionnaya St., 13A

Ask your question using the feedback form


Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
User registration

Or:

Subscribe to newsletter

Мы в соц.сетях

заказать / приобрести

Заказать бесплатный тестер

Заказать бесплатный тепло тех расчет

1мм броня = 50мм мин ваты

Броня Фасад

Теплоизоляция Броня Фасад
Наносится на бетонные поверхности по 1 мм за раз!
Сверхтонкая теплоизоляция Броня Фасад. Впервые в мире разработан сверхтонкий керамический теплоизоляционный материал который можно наносить слоями толщиной от 1мм за один раз, и обладающий паропроницаемостью качественной фасадной краски. Сверхтонкий теплоизолятор Броня Фасад - разработан специально для бетонных поверхностей. Благодаря высоким теплоотражающим качествам и снижению трудозатрат по нанесению по сравнению с аналогичными сверхтонкими теплоизоляторами КАК МИНИМУМ в ДВОЕ, станет идеальным решением в области строительной профессиональной теплоизоляции для Вас и Ваших клиентов.
Сверхтонкая теплоизоляция Броня Фасад - сверхтонкий жидкий керамический теплоизоляционный материал который можно наносить слоями толщиной от 1 мм до 3 мм за один раз (зависит от режимов нанесения), и обладающий паропроницаемостью качественной фасадной краски (0,03). Броня Фасад - атмосферостойкая высоковязкая композиция, специально разработанная для теплоизоляции вертикальных поверхностей. Покрытие, нанесенное на стену изнутри или снаружи, образует единую бесшовную поверхность, сохраняет тепло по всему объему помещения, что положительно влияет на микроклимат.
Покрытие Броня Фасад отражает до 80% видимого солнечного и инфракрасного спектра излучения. Это приводит к значительному уменьшению нагрева внутренних помещений в летнее время, затраты на кондиционирование, а в холодное время – может снизить потери тепла до 30%. Теплоизоляционное покрытие Броня Фасад – долговечный материал, обладающий высокой адгезией к любым строительным материалам, наряду с хорошей паропроницаемостью обладает гидрофобными (водоотталкивающими) свойствами.
Жидкий керамический теплоизолятор Броня Фасад применяется для тепловой изоляции оштукатуренных, бетонных, кирпичных, деревянных других поверхностей ограждающих конструкций зданий и сооружений при наружных и внутренних работах. Керамическая теплоизолятор Броня Фасад может быть покрыт сверху акриловой краской на водно дисперсионной основе, допускается оклейка обоями. Колеровка Броня Фасад допустима только при условии строгого соблюдения нашей технической карты, следуя нашим рекомендациям по подбору колеровочных паст, технических нюансов.
Применение покрытия Броня Фасад позволяет:
  • выполнять теплоизоляцию стен как снаружи, так и изнутри;
  • сохранить объем полезной площади (при теплоизоляции стен изнутри);
  • не увеличивать нагрузку на строительную конструкцию;
  • изолировать фасады со сложными архитектурными решениями (в том числе при проведений работ по реконструкции);
  • повысить температурный комфорт помещения;
  • сократить расходы и время на строительные работы.
Теплоизоляционная краска Броня Фасад так же отлично показала на себя совместно с модификацией Броня Антикор. К примеру, расчетная толщина сверхтонкой теплоизоляции на резервуар черного металла - 2,5 мм. mascoat, альфатек, tsm ceramic, теплос-топ и т.д. , как собственно и наша базовая модификация Броня Классик понадобилось нанести 6 слоев минимум (1-й слой грунтовка + 5 слоев по 0,5 мм с межслойной сушкой 24 часа. Наше решение - всего три слоя (!) :
1-й слой. 0,5 мм Броня Антикор (Не только фиксация коррозии но и преобразователь, адгезиатор и гидроизоляция ( за счет высокого показателя пленко образования).
2-й слой, через 24 часа - 1 мм Броня Фасад
3-й слой, через 24 часа - 1 мм Броня Фасад
Запросите бесплатный образец и убедитесь в заявленных нами характеристиках!
Ознакомиться с инструкцией Броня Фасад можно в разделе Техническая документация.

Сверхтонкая теплоизоляция Броня Фасад поставляется в следующих тарах:
Броня Фасад 5л
Теплоизоляция Броня Фасад 5л
Броня Фасад 10л
Теплоизоляция Броня Фасад 10л
Броня Фасад 20л
Теплоизоляция Броня Фасад 20л



Сверхтонкая теплоизоляция Броня Фасад НГ

Модификация Броня Фасад НГ, идентична по форме выпуска и таре, с слабогорючей (базовой) модификацией.

Видео-тест на не горючесть
Броня Фасад НГ

Важно отметить! - нам не известно, на сегодня, о аналогичных имеющих не горючесть (НГ) теплоизоляционных покрытиях и имеющих идентичную с нашими базовыми модификациями теплопроводность 0,001 - полных конкурирующих аналогах данных модификаций у иных производителей ЖКТМ.
Но На рынке имеются:
- Негорючие покрытия с сертификатом НГ в том числе и от производителей ЖКТМ с неким (или без него) теплофизическим эффектом, предлагающие наносить поверх их базовой (Г1) модификации (кстати, без подтверждения теплопроводности) с целью якобы получения финишного теплоизоляционного покрытия с НГ сертификацией... Без комментариев
- ЖКТМ материал имеющий сертификацию НГ, но имеющий заявленную теплофизику в 2-8 раз (в основном вообще без легитимных подтверждений теплопроводности) выше чем "одна тысячная".


Таблица характеристик Броня Фасад
Наименование показателяЕдиница измеренияВеличина
Внешний вид покрытияРовная, однородная, матовая пленка белого цвета
Стойкость покрытия к воздействию перепада
температур от -40 °С до +60 °С
внешний вид покрытия
без изменений
Долговечность для бетонных и металлических поверхностей
в умеренно-холодном климатическом районе (Москва)
летне менее 15
Коэффициент теплопроводности материала
Вт/м °С0,0012
Коэффициент паропроницаемости материала
мг/м ч Па0,03
Температура поверхности при нанесении материала°Сот +7 до +120
Температура эксплуатации
°Сот -60 до +120
Плотность материала при температуре 20°С, кг/м3 кг/м3600±10%
Массовая доля летучих веществ, не более%43
Водородный показатель материаларН7,5-11,0
Время высыхания и образования пленки при температуре (20±2)°С, не менееч24
Адгезия покрытия по силе отрыва, не менее
  • к бетонной и кирпичной поверхности
  • к стали
МПа
1,3
2,2
Стойкость покрытия к статическому воздействию при температуре (20±2)°С, не менее:
  • Воды
  • 5% раствора NaOH
внешний вид покрытия
без изменений
без изменений

Авторизация

Не зарегистрированы?

Контакты

8-800-550-34-34

+7 (8442) 50 62 30

Адрес: Россия, Волгоград, ул. Батальонная, 13а

Задайте свой вопрос через форму обратной связи


Форма обратной связи
CAPTCHA
Регистрация пользователя

Или через:

Подписаться на рассылку